Debut EP Unissa released by Aino Elina

Aino Elina, a newcomer on the Edinburgh indie electro pop scene. Following her singles Vankina and Rukous this singer-songwriter, originally from Lapland, Finland, is releasing today her debut EP Unissa. Aino Elina has been working on this EP with two well-known producers, Dave Lloyd from Lost Oscillation and David Whitmey. Continue Reading